Laura Spolar *             Jennifer Datz

    President                            Vice President

Maddi Lynch *            Pam Holland

    Secretary                              Treasurer


                      Board of Directors

Anita Lemmon

Anna-Kay McCalla *

Ilia Quinones *

Kelsie Rodriguez

Suzie Salyers

* Positions up for renewal 2/21.

©2020 by Women in Aviation, Central Florida Chapter. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now